View
Name
Building
Title
Email
View ProfileJulie AstaritaBallard West ElementaryEarly Kindergarten Teacherjastarita@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileKim BeallBallard West ElementaryInstructional Aidekbeall@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileGina BrownBallard West ElementarySecond Grade Teachergbrown@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileJenni BurnesBallard West ElementaryInstructional Aidejburnes@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileJulie ButcherBallard West ElementarySecond Grade Teacherjbutcher@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileSandy CampbellBallard West ElementaryInstructional Coachscampbell@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileGrant ChapinBallard West ElementaryFood Servicegchapin@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfilePaula CiccottiBallard West ElementaryGuidance Counselorpciccotti@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileNancy CrossBallard West ElementaryInstructional Aidenstensland-cross@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileKathy DeReusBallard West ElementaryAdministrative Assistantkdereus@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileKara DietrichBallard West ElementaryFirst Grade Teacherkdietrich@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileNancy EllebyBallard West ElementarySecond Grade Teachernelleby@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileTeresa FordBallard West ElementaryFirst Grade Teachertford@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileEmily GibsonBallard West ElementaryKindergarten Teacheregibson@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileLisa GrimBallard West ElementaryLibrary Aidelgrim@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileTina HansonBallard West ElementaryArt Teacherthanson@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileAshley HokelBallard West ElementarySecond Grade Teacherahokel@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileWendy JensenBallard West ElementarySecond Grade Teacherwjensen@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileHolly JohnsonBallard West ElementaryKindergarten Teacherhsjohnson@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileJennifer JohnsonBallard West ElementaryPrincipaljjjohnson@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileMallory JohnstonBallard West ElementaryKindergarten Teachermjjohnston@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileRonda KaldenbergBallard West ElementaryNurserkaldenberg@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileLisa KlingBallard West ElementaryFood Servicelkling@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileRoberta KlingBallard West ElementaryInstructional Aiderkling@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileJill KlunderBallard West ElementaryInstructional Aidejklunder@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileKari LandeBallard West ElementaryInstructional Aideklande@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileSusan LichtBallard West ElementaryMusic Education Teacherslicht@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileLinda McCormickBallard West ElementaryReading Teacherlmccormick@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileKim MikkelsenBallard West ElementarySecond Grade Teacherkmikkelsen@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileJocelyn MohlerBallard West ElementaryKindergarten Teacherjjensen@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileStephanie MullinBallard West ElementaryFood Servicesmullin@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileCourtney NobilingBallard West ElementarySecond Grade Teachercnobiling@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileJenna NosekabelBallard West ElementaryKindergarten Teacherjnosekabel@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileKelli PayneBallard West ElementaryAt Risk Coordinatorkpayne@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileSara PrinsBallard West ElementaryFirst Grade Teachersprins@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileKristi RaineriBallard West ElementaryFirst Grade Teacherkraineri@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileAmy RichardsonBallard West ElementaryFirst Grade Teacheralrichardson@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileAndy RichardsonBallard West ElementaryPE Teacherajrichardson@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileRob RotzBallard West ElementaryCustodianrrotz@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileMischelle RoushBallard West ElementaryFood Service 
View ProfileKylie SchipperBallard West ElementaryKindergarten Teacherkschipper@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileLindsey SchroederBallard West ElementaryFirst Grade Teacherlschroeder@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileTom SharpnackBallard West Elementary tsharpnack@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileJake SkurdalBallard West ElementarySpecial Education Teacherjskurdal@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileMegan StaggBallard West ElementaryInstructional Aidemstagg@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileCindy UpahBallard West ElementaryKindergarten Teachercupah@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileJami VolkmannBallard West ElementaryInstructional Aidejvolkmann@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileCandi Waelti-JohnsonBallard West ElementarySpecial Education Teachercwaelti@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileNicole WeathermanBallard West ElementaryInstructional Aidenweatherman@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileKayle WiersonBallard West Elementary kwierson@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileShanna WunderBallard West ElementaryECSE Teacherswunder@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileStephanie ZielkeBallard West ElementaryTAG Teacherszielke@ballard.k12.ia.us