View
Name
Building
Title
Email
View ProfileKelvin AdamsBallard Middle SchoolSixth Grade Teacherkadams@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileKelly AndersonBallard Middle SchoolPE Teacher Coachkanderson@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileScott BarthBallard Middle SchoolInstructional Coachsbarth@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileLois BoydBallard Middle SchoolSpecial Needs Teacherlboyd@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileKelsey BurgerBallard Middle SchoolSixth Grade Teacherkburger@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileGrant ChapinBallard Middle SchoolFood Servicegchapin@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileMallory CoxBallard Middle SchoolMath Teachermcox@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileHeather DabneyBallard Middle SchoolLanguage Arts Teacherhdabney@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileLori DeasonBallard Middle SchoolSocial Studies Teacherldeason@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileSteven DeMeesterBallard Middle SchoolMath Teachersdemeester@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileKaren DibelBallard Middle SchoolFood Servicekdibel@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileLinda EssexBallard Middle SchoolInstructional Aidelessex@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileCarolyn FairBallard Middle SchoolMusic Education Teachercdfair@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileLarry FordBallard Middle SchoolScience Teacherlford@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileAshley FreeseBallard Middle SchoolSixth Grade Teacherafreese@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileJulia FriedelBallard Middle SchoolInstructional Aide 
View ProfileLissa FulkersonBallard Middle SchoolLanguage Arts Teacherlfulkerson@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileLuke GoemaatBallard Middle SchoolSpecial Education Teacherlgoemaat@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileLyndee HeemstraBallard Middle SchoolMath Counts Coach 
View ProfileKayla HokelBallard Middle SchoolSpecial Education Teacherkhokel@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileLeroy HornbuckleBallard Middle SchoolCustodianlhornbuckle@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileKyle HowardBallard Middle SchoolPE Teacher Coachkhoward@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileWhitney HulseBallard Middle SchoolForeign Language Teacherwhulse@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileJustin JohnsonBallard Middle SchoolLanguage Arts Teacherjjohnson@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileTyler KirkholmBallard Middle SchoolArt Teachertkirkholm@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfilePeter KrumBallard Middle SchoolMusic Education Teacherpkrum@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileLynn KueckerBallard Middle SchoolCustodianlkuecker@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileJean LongneckerBallard Middle SchoolFCS Teacherjlongnecker@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileJill MaahsBallard Middle SchoolArt Teacherjmaahs@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileMichael MackiBallard Middle SchoolGuidance Counselormmacki@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileTom MaherBallard Middle SchoolPrincipaltmaher@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileAutumn MillerBallard Middle SchoolInstructional Aideamiller@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileCory MillerBallard Middle SchoolHome School liaisoncmiller@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileLaurie MooreBallard Middle SchoolSixth Grade Teacherlmoore@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileStacie NasonBallard Middle SchoolFood Service 
View ProfileMerle OlberdingBallard Middle SchoolStudent Services Coordinatormolberding@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileDeb OsterhoutBallard Middle SchoolInstructional Aidedosterhout@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileAlison PetersonBallard Middle SchoolMath Teacherapeterson@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileMegan PingelBallard Middle SchoolInstructional Aidempingel@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileCheryl PittmanBallard Middle SchoolMusic Education Teachercpittman@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileCrystal ReinertsonBallard Middle SchoolSixth Grade Teachercreinertson@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileMisty RenzeBallard Middle SchoolMusic Education Teachermrenze@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileMadonna RognesBallard Middle SchoolESL TEACHERmrognes@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileLinda SchillingBallard Middle SchoolAdministrative Assistantlschilling@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileTami StaplesBallard Middle SchoolNursetstaples@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileAaron StoltzBallard Middle SchoolLanguage Arts Teacherastoltz@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileAngela TateBallard Middle SchoolSpecial Needs Teacheratate@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileTravis TheinBallard Middle SchoolSocial Studies Teachertthein@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileRachel VespestadBallard Middle SchoolScience Teacherrvespestad@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileJoEllen WesselmannBallard Middle SchoolTAG Teacherjwesselmann@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileBrenda Zobel-MoodyBallard Middle SchoolAt Risk Coordinatorbzobel-moody@ballard.k12.ia.us