View
Name
Building
Title
Email
View ProfileKelly AndersonBallard High SchoolPE Teacher Coachkanderson@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileAmanda AuffertBallard High SchoolInstructional Coachaauffert@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileConnie BarbagliaBallard High SchoolSpecial Needs Teachercbarbaglia@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileBarb BaumgardnerBallard High SchoolSocial Studies Teacherbbaumgardner@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileKellie BoockBallard High SchoolAt Risk Coordinatorkboock@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileNate BoockBallard High SchoolAthletic Directornboock@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileGrant ChapinBallard High SchoolFood Servicegchapin@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileJill ChongoBallard High SchoolForeign Language Teacherjchongo@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileAl ChristianBallard High SchoolPE Teacherachristian@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileEmily CunarroBallard High SchoolForeign Languageecunarro@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileChris DeasonBallard High SchoolStudent Services Coordinatorcdeason@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileLisa DolandBallard High SchoolGuidance Counselorldoland@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileTerri DoudBallard High SchoolAdministrative Assistanttdoud@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileDavid DoughanBallard High SchoolSpecial Education Teacherddoughan@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileAnders DovreBallard High SchoolLanguage Arts Teacheradovre@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileJennifer DovreBallard High SchoolMedia Specialistjdovre@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileLee EddyBallard High SchoolCustodianleddy@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileMatt EdgarBallard High SchoolScience Teachermedgar@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileAmy EndresBallard High SchoolArt Teacheraendres@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileMatt FletcherBallard High SchoolMath Teachermfletcher@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileKris HalsneBallard High SchoolSpecial Needs Teacherkhalsne@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileMatt HarrisonBallard High SchoolScience Teachermharrison@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileDerrick HawksBallard High SchoolMusic Education Teacherdhawks@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileDarren HerroldBallard High SchoolSocial Studies Teacherdherrold@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileShelly HollyBallard High SchoolMath Teachersholly@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileKyle HowardBallard High SchoolPE Teacherkhoward@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileChante HuenBallard High SchoolNursechuen@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileWhitney HulseBallard High SchoolForeign Language Teacherwhulse@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileMelodi JackBallard High SchoolMath Teachermjack@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileDee JohnsonBallard High SchoolFood Servicedjohnson@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfilePeter KrumBallard High SchoolMusic Education Teacherpkrum@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileAnn LemBallard High SchoolLanguage Arts Teacheralem@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileJill LeonardBallard High SchoolAdministrative Assistantjleonard@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileJenny LichtyBallard High SchoolAgriculture/FFA Teacherjlichty@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileJean LongneckerBallard High SchoolFCS Teacherjlongnecker@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileAllison MaherBallard High SchoolScience Teacheramaher@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileJeriann McLaughlinBallard High SchoolMentoring/Volunteer Coordinatorjmclaughlin@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileBenjamin McQuadeBallard High SchoolSocial Studies Teacherbmcquade@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileCatherine MeinBallard High SchoolSocial Studies Teachercmein@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileWade MullinBallard High SchoolCustodianwmullin@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileMichael OgleBallard High SchoolSpecial Needs Teachermogle@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileDavid PalmerBallard High SchoolCustodiandpalmer@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileLiz PetersonBallard High SchoolInstructional Aidelpeterson@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileCheryl PittmanBallard High SchoolMusic Education Teachercpittman@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileJulie RamerBallard High SchoolLanguage Arts Teacherjramer@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileJennifer RigbyBallard High SchoolLanguage Arts Teacherjrigby@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileJohn RoncaBallard High SchoolPrincipaljronca@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileLisa RoncaBallard High SchoolLanguage Arts Teacherlronca@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileNathan SmithBallard High SchoolMath Teachernsmith@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileNick SteenhagenBallard High SchoolIndustrial Technology Teachernsteenhagen@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileBeth ThompsonBallard High SchoolFood Servicebthompson@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileCorey VespestadBallard High SchoolScience Teachercvespestad@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileTerri WeeksBallard High SchoolAdministrative Assistanttweeks@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileBecky WilsonBallard High SchoolSpecial Needs Teacherbwilson@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfilePeggy WilsonBallard High SchoolAdministrative Assistantpwilson@ballard.k12.ia.us