View
Name
Building
Title
Email
View ProfileJamee AdamsBallard East ElementaryFourth Grade Teacherjadams@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileMelanie AngellBallard East ElementaryThird Grade Teachermangell@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileJean BrunsBallard East ElementaryInstructional Coachjbruns@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileTami ChanceBallard East ElementaryFood Servicetchance@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileGrant ChapinBallard East ElementaryFood Servicegchapin@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileAnna De HamerBallard East Elementary adehamer@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileMindy DeVriesBallard East ElementaryMusic Education Teachermdevries@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileCindy EvansBallard East ElementaryFood Service 
View ProfileCarolyn FairBallard East ElementaryMusic Education Teachercdfair@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileMatt FjellandBallard East ElementaryThird Grade Teachermfjelland@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileDanielle GibsonBallard East ElementaryLibrary Aidedgibson@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileMegan GingerichBallard East ElementaryFourth Grade Teachermgingerich@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileLisa HartzBallard East ElementaryArt Teacherlhartz@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileRusty HicksBallard East ElementaryPE Teacherrhicks@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileJenny HornessBallard East ElementaryAdministrative Assistantjhorness@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileKennedy HortonBallard East ElementaryInstructional Aidekhorton@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileHeather JohnsonBallard East ElementaryThird Grade Teacherhjohnson@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileMeagan JohnstonBallard East ElementaryFifth Grade Teachermjohnston@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileEmma JordisonBallard East Elementary ejordison@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileMacKenzie KeleherBallard East ElementaryFourth Grade Teachermkeleher@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileMegan KennedyBallard East ElementaryInstructional Aidemkennedy@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileHolly LarkinBallard East ElementaryFourth Grade Teacherhlarkin@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileMichael MackiBallard East ElementaryGuidance Counselormmacki@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileMike ManockBallard East ElementaryPrincipalmmanock@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileTeresa McLoudBallard East ElementaryNursetmcloud@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileCory MillerBallard East ElementaryHome School liaisoncmiller@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileKelly MossBallard East Elementary kmoss@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileAlicia OrtnerBallard East ElementarySpecial Needs Teacherakortner@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileLori OstremBallard East Elementary lostrem@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileTiffaney OttBallard East ElementaryFourth Grade Teachertott@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileJordan RodriguezBallard East ElementaryFifth Grade Teacherjrodriguez@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileJoy RollingsBallard East ElementaryFifth Grade Teacherjrollings@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileTony ScharfenkampBallard East ElementaryInstructional Aidetscharfenkamp@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileCharles SlonigerBallard East ElementaryInstructional Aidecsloniger@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileAngela SniderBallard East ElementaryFifth Grade Teacherasnider@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileLindsey SprattBallard East Elementary lspratt@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileJordan ThompsonBallard East ElementaryInstructional Aidejthompson@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileDan WargBallard East ElementaryCustodiandwarg@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileNicole WeathermanBallard East ElementaryInstructional Aidenweatherman@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileJoEllen WesselmannBallard East ElementaryTAG Teacherjwesselmann@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileSamantha WheelerBallard East ElementaryFifth Grade Teacherswheeler@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileKathryn WondersBallard East ElementaryFifth Grade Teacherkwonders@ballard.k12.ia.us