View
Name
Building
Title
Email
View ProfileGrant ChapinBallard Community SchoolFood Servicegchapin@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileKatie ClaeysBallard Community SchoolDirector of Teaching and Learningkclaeys@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileSharyn EricksonBallard Community SchoolAdministrative Assistantserickson@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileAmber JungstBallard Community SchoolAdministrative Assistantajungst@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileJody KelleyBallard Community SchoolTechnology Integration Teacherjkelley@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileOttie MaxeyBallard Community SchoolSuperintendent of Schoolsomaxey@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileDave McGillBallard Community SchoolDirector of Technologydmcgill@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileCory MillerBallard Community SchoolHome School liaisoncmiller@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileMarcy NessaBallard Community SchoolTransportation Administrative Assistantmnessa@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileEric PetersonBallard Community SchoolTechnology Support Specialistepeterson@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileMadonna RognesBallard Community SchoolESL TEACHERmrognes@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileDoug SchroederBallard Community SchoolDirector of Buildings and Groundsdschroeder@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileTom SharpnackBallard Community SchoolDirector of Transportationtsharpnack@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfilePatricia TownsendBallard Community SchoolBusiness Managerptownsend@ballard.k12.ia.us
View ProfileBetty WawersBallard Community SchoolAdministrative Assistantbwawers@ballard.k12.ia.us